Photo AFC
Photo AFC

Watch Asian Qualifiers for the World Cup on Paramount+

Paramount+ (formerly CBS All Access) streams the following World Cup Qualifiers live:

Concacaf – Streams the majority of matches. The exceptions are a few matches that air on a prime time Fox network

AFC – Steams all Asian Football Confederation Matches

CAF – Streams all Confederation of African matches

You can try Paramount+ with a 7-day free trial so there is no risk. After the trial, the service costs $4.99 per month with ads and $9.99 per month to watch without ads. There isn’t a long-term contract, and you can cancel at any time. Paramount+ is available on Roku Players, Apple TV, Xbox, Chromecast, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV, and Fire TV Stick. See our review of Paramount+ for more information on this streaming service. You can watch online at the Paramount+ website or by downloading the Paramount+ app to your streaming device.

Watch AFC Asian Qualifiers on 10 play

You won’t want to miss a second of the action-packed 2021 tournament and 10 play has you covered. 10 play is the only place you can watch all the matches of the Asian Qualifiers LIVE and free. And, not only that, we'll have highlights of every game plus the full Socceroos matches available to watch on demand.

Aside from the Socceroos matches, the AFC Asian Qualifiers won’t be broadcast on TV, so you'll need to access the LIVE events the following ways:

Smart TV

During event times, the 10 Sport logo and associated match will appear where you currently find the 10, BOLD, SHAKE and PEACH icons. Click the icon as you currently would any of the other channels to be taken to the LIVE stream on the latest version of the following TV Apps:

Apple TV

Android tv

Telstra tv

Amazon Fire TV


During event times, the LIVE stream is available via your mobile internet browser on this link and also the 10 play app on your iPhone, Android and tablet.

Watch Asian WC Qualifier Live with VPNs

-Get a trusted VPN for Football. Order ExpressVPN (49% off + 3 Month Free)

-Connect to the US Server

-Go to ESPN+ or ESPN Apps or go to Fubo TV

-Start watching Football!

Note : Finding Any difficulty to Watch soccer online kindly contact ExpressVPN support person via live Chat or Email.

The CONMEBOL / CONCACAF / Asian Qualifiers is shown on ESPN+, ESPN Apps online streaming but its blocked outside the USA. For the solution of that You need a VPN service that allow you to watch the competition anywhere.

The VPN’s which protect your privacy online and also help to change your real location with another one.

ExpressVPN is our preferred choice due to ease to configure the apps and also came with 30 day Money back guarantee.

-Visit the and sign up for their service.

-Download their app from the ‘Products’ area of their website.

-Open the app and login with the account details you created when you signed up.

-Press the ‘Selected Location‘ (1) button.

-Then press ‘United States of America‘

-Once connected apps visit the ESPN+ or use their ESPN app, create a free account and enjoy watching the Fifa World Cup Qualifiers without any issue whenever you are in the world.

How does Asian Qualifying for the World Cup work?

Round One: The 12 lowest ranked nations played two-legged ties in June 2019. Guam, Macau, Mongolia, Timor-Leste, Bangladesh and Cambodia advanced.

Round Two: The six winners from the first round joined the other 34 Asian nations, drawn into eight groups of five teams -- also played as qualifiers for the 2023 Asian Cup finals (for this reason World Cup hosts Qatar took part).

In an attempt to get all games completed, the AFC decided to hold all matches on a centralised basis. The round was eventually completed between May 31 and June 15, 2021.

The seven group winners (Qatar were the eighth) and the five best group runners-up progressed.

The 12 nations shown in bold advanced to round three.

Group A: China, Syria, Philippines, Maldives, Guam

Group B: Australia, Jordan, Chinese Taipei, Kuwait, Nepal

Group C: Iran, Iraq, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Cambodia

Group D: Saudi Arabia, Uzbekistan, Palestine, Yemen, Singapore

Group E: Bangladesh, Oman, India, Afghanistan, Qatar

Group F: Japan, Kyrgyz Republic, Tajikistan, Myanmar, Mongolia

Group G: United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia

Group H: South Korea, Lebanon, North Korea (withdrew), Turkmenistan, Sri Lanka

Round Three (final group round): The remaining 12 nations were drawn into two groups of six teams. Group winners and runners-up will qualify for the World Cup.

Group A: Iran, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, Iraq, Syria, Lebanon

Group B: Japan, Australia, Saudi Arabia, China, Oman, Vietnam

Match Dates:

MD 1-2: September 2021

MD 3-4: October 2021

MD 5-6: November 2021

MD 7-8: January 2022

MD 9-10: March 2022

Round Four: The teams finishing third in round three played a two-legged playoff, to be played May or June 2022. The winners then advanced to an inter-confederation playoff, to be played June 2022.

World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers: Where and When, How It Works, Full Fixtures World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers: Where and When, How It Works, Full Fixtures

2022 FIFA World Cup is starting with the very first raft of qualifying games in Europe besides some top league including UEFA, Premier and FA ...

Dubai World Cup 2021: Where to Watch & How to Stream Online Dubai World Cup 2021: Where to Watch & How to Stream Online

If you're in Dubai and want to find a place for Dubai World Cup 2021, or even when you're far away but still want to ...

Rugby World Cup 2023: All you need to know about the draw Rugby World Cup 2023: All you need to know about the draw

The next Rugby World Cup will be held in France in 2023. Are you ready for it? Get to know all information about this event ...