USA vs Netherlands World Cup Round of 16: Time & Date, How to Watch, Odds and H2H

Super Turtle Predicts a Surprise for Netherlands and USA
Netherlands and USA

Netherlands will take on the USA on Saturday, Dec. 3 at the Khalifa International Stadium in Al Rayyan, with kickoff set at 10 a.m. ET (18:00 local time in Qatar).

Netherlands vs USMNT: Time by State in the US

ET: 10:00 AM

CT: 9:00 AM

MT: 8:00 AM

PT: 7:00 AM

Video - Super Turtle Predicts the Result of USA vs Netherlands:

The representative of Europe is more appreciated, but it is not easy for them to win all 3 points against Pulisic and his teammates. It will be an even game, and perhaps the goal will only come from the shining moment of one of the stars on both sides.

As usual, Super Turtle Predictions continues to correctly predict the results of the 2022 World Cup, this time the Netherlands vs USA match in the 1/8 round.

According to this prophetic turtle, the higher-rated team, the Netherlands, will win, thereby winning tickets to the quarterfinals.

Let's wait for the result of the match. Did the Prophet Turtle correctly predict the outcome of the US vs Netherlands match?

Check More: Super Cat and Mouse Predict USA vs Netherlands - World Cup Round of 16

8 Big Matches at World Cup Round of 16: Full Schedule and Prediction 8 Big Matches at World Cup Round of 16: Full Schedule and Prediction

The group stage of the World Cup 2022 has officially closed to make room for 8 extremely attractive matches of the 16 best national teams ...

World Cup Round of 16: Asian Teams Will Make More Miracles World Cup Round of 16: Asian Teams Will Make More Miracles

Among the remaining 16 teams of the knockout round of the World Cup, Asia has 3 representatives (Australia, Japan and South Korea) for the first ...

World Cup Round of 16 Prediction: Netherlands, Croatia Out of Play World Cup Round of 16 Prediction: Netherlands, Croatia Out of Play

Predicting the results of the 2022 World Cup round of 1/8 with 8 pairs of matches promises to be extremely attractive and dramatic.