Argentina vs Australia, France vs Poland in the Round of 16 World Cup 2022 Argentina vs Australia, France vs Poland in the Round of 16 World Cup 2022
France vs Poland at World Cup Round of 16
France vs Poland at World Cup Round of 16

France vs Poland Schedule: Time & Date

France will face Poland at the Al Thumama Stadium in Doha on Sunday, December 4, with kickoff at 18:00 local time in Qatar.

Qatar Time:18:00

Central Standard Time (CDT): 9:00

East Coast Time (ET): 10:00

Pacific Time (PT): 7:00

UK Time (GMT): 15:00

France vs Poland in major time zones in the world:

Kickoff time
Qatar 18:00 (local)
USA 10:00 ET
Canada 10:00 ET
UK 15:00 GMT
Australia 02:00 AEDT*
India 20:30 IST
Hong Kong 23:00 HKT
Malaysia 23:00 MYT
Singapore 23:00 SGT
New Zealand 04:00 NZDT*

* Following Day (Mon, Dec. 5)

Thus, the next two pairs of matches in the 1/8 round of the World Cup 2022 with the representatives of groups C and D have been determined. The winner of Group C (Argentina) meets the runner-up of Group D (Australia), and the first team of Group D (France) meets the runner-up of Group C (Poland).

How to Watch France vs Poland: TV Channels, Livestream, Free Sites

France vs Poland at World Cup Round of 16: Time & Date, TV Channels, Livestream, H2H, Odds
How to Watch France vs Poland

Watch Live France vs Poland in the US

Time by State in the US:

ET: 10:00 AM

CT: 9:00 AM

MT: 8:00 AM

France will face Poland or the Qatar 2022 World Cup to try to advance, and get a chance of defending their title. Here, check out when, where and how to watch this game. If you’re located in the US, you can stream it on fuboTV (seven-day free-trial).

You can also watch it on UFORIA App, Futbol de Primera Radio, SiriusXM FC, Sling, Telemundo, Fox Sports 1, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Foxsports.com, FOX Sports App.

Watch Live France vs Poland in the UK

The 2022 World Cup will be broadcast on BBC and ITV throughout the tournament with streaming options available via BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport online/app, and ITV Hub.

You can watch France vs Poland via BBC iPlayer or the BBC Sport website/app. This is a free service, provided that you have a TV licence.

S4C and STV will also show live games for audiences in Wales and Scotland respectively.

Watch Live France vs Poland on the FREE and Legal Websites

In case you are not able to watch France vs Poland on TV or live stream, you can watch it for free on the legal websites below. As long as your computer, laptop or smartphone has an internet connection, you can access websites and watch them for free.

Top 11 Best Apps To Watch World Cup 2022 in Any Country

Best Ways To Watch World Cup 2022 In Any Country: TV Channels, Free Sites, Livestream Links and Apps

How to Watch Live World Cup in Any Country with Simpliest Ways

Best FREE Ways to Watch World Cup 2022 From Anywhere In The World

Top 15+ FREE Sites to Watch World Cup 2022 in Different Languages

France: Team News, Squad

Goalkeepers: Alphonse Areola, Hugo Lloris and Steve Mandanda

Defenders: Lucas Hernandez, Théo Hernandez, Presnel Kimpembe, Ibrahima Konaté, Jules Koundé, Benjamin Pavard, William Saliba, Dayot Upamecano, Raphaël Varane

Midfieldiers: Eduardo Camavinga, Youssouf Fofana, Mattéo Guendouzi, Adrien Rabiot, Aurélien Tchouaméni and Jordan Veretout

Forwards: Karim Benzema (injured), Kingsley Coman, Ousmane Dembélé, Olivier Giroud, Antoine Griezmann, Kylian Mbappé, Randal Kolo Muani, Marcus Thuram

Poland: Team News, Squad

Goalkeepers: Wojciech Szczesny, Lukasz Skorupski, Bartlomiej Dragowski

Defenders: Jan Bednarek, Bartosz Bereszynski, Matthew Stuart Cash, Kamil Glik, Robert Gumny, Artur Jdrzejczyk, Jakub Kiwior, Mateusz Wieteska, Nicola Zalewski

Midfieldiers: Krystian Bielik, Przemyslaw Frankowski, Kamil Grosicki, Jakub Kaminski, Grzegorz Krychowiak, Michal Skoras, Damian Szymaski, Sebastian Szymaski, Piotr Zielinski, Szymon Zurkowski

Forwards: Robert Lewandowski, Arkadiusz Milik, Karol Swiderski, Krzysztof Piatek

France vs Poland Head to Head in History

France and Poland were each beaten semifinalists at the 1982 World Cup, with the great Polish side led by virtuoso forward Zbigniew Boniek prevailing 3-2 in the third-place playoff.

The following month, in August 1982, Poland romped to a 4-0 friendly victory. It remains their most recent win over France.

Les Bleus are unbeaten in the most recent seven editions in this fixture and boast eight wins overall, with six of the 17 matches ending as draws.